Contacts

CV-Online Latvia SIA

Karte Gertrudes 12-6,
Riga, LV-1010,
info@cv.lv

CV-Online Twitter CV-Online Facebook CV-Online Linkedin CV-Online draugiem.lv

Phone: (+371) 6 7356110
(Pr-Ct 9-18, Pk 9-17)

VAT: LV 40003480317
AS "Swedbank"
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV86HABA0001408052325

Licence No.73 issued by the State Employment Agency for rendering of job placement services

Sales Department

Dainis Gērke

Dainis Gērke
Sales department manager
dainis@cv.lv
(+371) 26455552

Ilze Rone

Ilze Rone
Key Account Manager
ilze@cv.lv
(+371) 26460626

Gunita Vāciete

Gunita Vāciete
Key Account Manager
gunita@cv.lv
(+371) 20264420


Laura Leitāne

Laura Leitāne
Key Account Manager
laura@cv.lv
(+371) 26691886


Linda Roma

Linda Roma
Recruitment Key Account Manager
linda@cv.lv
(+371) 26441677


Ieva Dēķena

Ieva Dēķena
Account Manager
ieva@cv.lv
(+371) 28442374


Renārs Burskāns

Renārs Burskāns
Account Manager
renars@cv.lv
(+371) 26414379


Aivars Augustāns

Aivars Augustāns
Account Manager
aivars@cv.lv
(+371) 24814895


Elīna Melle

Elīna Melle
Sales Support Specialist
elina@cv.lv
(+371) 27715138

Recruitment Department

Kaspars Kotāns

Kaspars Kotāns
Recruitment Department
kaspars@cv.lv
(+371) 26130219
Kaspars Kotāns

Kristīne Krauze-Kursiša

Kristīne Krauze-Kursiša
Senior Recruitment Project Manager
kristine@cv.lv
(+371) 25448051
Kristīne Krauze-Kursiša

Arita Stieciņa

Arita Stieciņa
Senior Recruitment Project Manager
arita@cv.lv
(+371) 25427986
Arita Stieciņa

Lana Biezā

Lana Biezā
Recruitment Project Manager
lana@cv.lv
(+371) 26859426
Lana Biezā

Ivonna Baumane

Ivonna Baumane
Recruitment Project Manager
ivonna@cv.lv
(+371) 25498055
Ivonna Baumane

Guna Kļaviņa
Recruitment Assistant
guna@cv.lv


 

Edmunds Murāns

Edmunds Murāns
Recruitment Assistant
edmunds@cv.lv

Renāte Koroļkova

Renāte Koroļkova
Recruitment Assistant
renate@cv.lv

Marketing and Communications Department

Krista Roziņa

Krista Roziņa
Marketing and Communications Manager
krista@cv.lv
(+371) 2 6488130

Edite Araja

Edīte Arāja
Marketing Specialist
edite@cv.lv
(+371) 2 9339185

Elena Volkova

Elena Volkova
Marketing Assistant
elena@cv.lv


Technical support and Client Support

Arnis Šķēls

Arnis Šķēls
IT and Techsupport Department Manager
arnis@cv.lv
(+371) 6 7114248

Kaspars Dubults

Kaspars Dubults
Client Support Specialist
kaspars.dubults@cv.lv
(+371) 6 7114248

Liva Birne

Līva Birne
Client Support Assistant
liva.birne@cv.lv
(+371) 6 7336134

Jobseeker Support


support@cv.lv

Ilze Krūmiņa

Ilze Krūmiņa
Office Administrator
ilze.krumina@cv.lv
(+371) 6 7356110

Management

Aivis Brodiņš

Aivis Brodiņš
Business manager
aivis@cv.lv
(+371) 2 6556849
Aivis Brodiņš

Inga Ozoliņa

Inga Ozoliņa
Chief Accountant
inga@cv.lv
(+371) 6 7356110

Agu Vahur

Agu Vahur
CEO Baltic States
agu@cvonline.com

Memberships

LPVA

LTRK

KSPA